Learn FXCM Strategy Trader

Learning FXCM Strategy Trader
Webinars
Charting and Indicators
  • Fibonacci
  • Bollinger
  • Depth of Marker (DOM)
  • Key Indicator Market moment Advisor (Prediction advisor)
  • News Scanner
  • P/L Targets
Getting Started

• How do I learn to use the Strategy Trader platform? Click here.
• How do I activate one of the free, pre-loaded stEAs? Click here.
• How do I upload a free, downloadable stEA? Click here.
• How do I place manual trades? Click here.
• How do I change my MT4 account to a Strategy Trader account? Click here.

Automated Trading with a Strategy Trader EA

• How do I import a stEA? Click here.
• How do I activate an stEA? Click here.
• How do I backtest a stEA? Click here.
• How do I optimize a stEA?Click here.

Premium Charting Package

• How do I add a technical indicator? Click here.
• How do I upload a free technical indicator? Click here.
• How do I import historical data? Click here.
• How do I modify a chart workspace? Click here.
• What chart timeframes are available? Click here.
• What are the seven types of charts available? Click here.

Leave a Reply

